خبير حلول التحكم في التدفق الآمن والموفر للطاقة والصديق للبيئة

صمامات محطة الطاقة

  • PV48 vacuum breaking valve

    صمام كسر الفراغ PV48

    المواصفات النوع: صمام كسر الفراغ للطاقة النووية الموديل: ZKPHF41F-150 150Lb ، ZKPHF21F-300 300Lb القطر الاسمي: DN 20-50 المنتج يستخدم لوحدة AP1000 كشفط ضغط سلبي للمعدات لمنع الضغط المنخفض المفرط من إتلاف المعدات. 1. مع ضغط الفراغ من النوع الزنبركي ، فإن صمام كسر الفراغ يتميز بسهولة الضغط المستمر والإصلاح والتركيب المريح. تم تصميم الصمام حسب مستوى الضغط وضغط التصميم الخاص به ...
  • M60A vacuum breaking valve

    صمام كسر الفراغ M60A

    المواصفات النوع: صمام كسر الفراغ بالطاقة النووية الموديل: JNDX100-150P 150Lb القطر الاسمي: DN 100-250 مطبق على نظام المكثف لمحطة الطاقة النووية ، لديه شفط ضغط سلبي ، عادم ضغط إيجابي ووظائف منع تسرب السائل .1. كسر الصمام ، وهو صمام أوتوماتيكي ، لا يتطلب محركًا إضافيًا عند تشغيله. في حالة العمل العادية ، تضغط القوة المشتركة للزنبرك والمتوسط ​​على قرص الصمام على الصمام ...
  • Temperature and pressure reducing valve for low pressure bypass

    صمام تخفيض درجة الحرارة والضغط لتجاوز الضغط المنخفض

    التفاصيل نوع صمام تخفيض الضغط موديل Y966Y-P5545V ، Y966Y-P54.550V ، Y966Y-P54.535V ، Y966Y-P54.530V القطر الاسمي DN 200-450 مع حالة العمل لدرجات حرارة عالية واختلافات كبيرة في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ، فإنه يعتمد على عدة - كم خطوة لتقليل الضغط وفتح الضغط العكسي فوهة الربيع لرش الماء وخفض درجة الحرارة لضمان تأثير خفض درجة الحرارة والضغط. المزايا صمام هو الهيكل الزاوي ...
  • Temperature and pressure reducing valve for high pressure resistance bypass

    صمام تخفيض درجة الحرارة والضغط لتجاوز مقاومة الضغط العالي

    النوع التفصيلي صمام تخفيض الضغط موديل Y966Y-P54.5140V ، Y966Y-P55190V القطر الاسمي DN 125-275 إنه يتمتع بظروف عمل ذات درجة حرارة عالية واختلافات كبيرة في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة. إنها تتبنى جلبة متعددة الخطوات لتقليل الضغط ورذاذ الماء المساعد بالبخار لتقليل درجة الحرارة لضمان تأثير خفض درجة الحرارة والضغط. المزايا الصمام هو الهيكل الزاوي واتجاه التدفق المتوسط ​​هو التدفق ...
  • Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station of air pre-heater

    صمام تخفيض الضغط لمحطة تخفيض نفخ السخام لمسخن الهواء المسبق

    تفصيل نوع صمام تخفيض الضغط موديل Y666Y-P55 80Ⅰ ، Y666Y-1500LB القطر الاسمي DN 100 صمام تخفيض نفخ السخام لـ 600 إلى 1000 ميجاوات للتسخين المسبق للهواء فوق الحرج (فائق الحرج) يأخذ بخار إعادة تسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية كمصدر هواء نفخ السخام. يتم تقليل الضغط بواسطة صمام التحكم لمحطة تقليل نفخ السخام ويتم تزويده بمنفاخ السخام كمصدر هواء ينفخ السخام. المزايا يعتمد جسم الصمام على هيكل لحام مطروق ...
  • Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station

    صمام تخفيض الضغط لمحطة تقليل نفخ السخام

    النوع التفصيلي صمام تخفيض الضغط موديل Y669Y-P58280V ، Y669Y-3000SPL القطر الاسمي DN 80 يستخدم في نظام نفخ السخام من 600 إلى 1000 ميجاوات وحدة الطاقة الحرارية فوق الحرجة (فوق الحرج). المزايا يعتمد جسم الصمام على هيكل فولاذي مطروق زاوي بقوة عالية واتجاه تدفق متوسط ​​هو نوع فتح التدفق لتلبية متطلبات القوة تحت درجة حرارة وضغط مرتفعين. لديها لحام بعقب مع أنبوب. الصمام ق ...
  • Water spray regulating valve for high pressure bypass

    صمام تنظيم رش الماء لتجاوز الضغط العالي

    نوع صمام التنظيم التفصيلي نموذج T761Y-2500LB ، T761Y-420 القطر الاسمي DN 100-150 يتحكم في درجة الحرارة مما يقلل من تدفق الماء لدرجة الحرارة وصمام تخفيض الضغط لتجاوز الضغط العالي للتوربينات البخارية. مع ظروف العمل للضغط العالي وفرق الضغط الكبير ، فإنه يعتمد وضع الخانق متعدد الخطوات لمنع حدوث التجويف وتبخر الفلاش. المزايا الصمام هو الهيكل الزاوي واتجاه التدفق المتوسط ​​...
  • Regulating valve for main water supply bypass

    صمام تنظيم لممر إمداد المياه الرئيسي

    نوع الصمام المنظم التفصيلي نموذج T668Y-4500LB ، T668Y-500 ، T668Y-630 القطر الاسمي DN 300-400 يتم استخدامه لأنبوب تجاوز إمداد المياه الرئيسي بغلاية وحدة فوق الحرجة (فائقة الحرج) 1000 ميجاوات لتنظيم تدفق إمدادات المياه. المزايا: الصمام عبارة عن هيكل من النوع المستقيم ، واتجاه التدفق المتوسط ​​هو نوع التدفق وسطح الختم لمقعد الصمام بعيدًا عن منطقة تبخر الفلاش الخطوة النهائية لضمان عمر الخدمة. جسم الصمام ...
  • Emergency drain control valve for high pressure heater

    صمام التحكم في تصريف الطوارئ لسخان الضغط العالي

    نموذج صمام البوابة من النوع التفصيلي Z964Y الضغط PN20-50MPa 1500LB-2500LB القطر الاسمي DN 300-500 يتم استخدامه كأجهزة فتح وإغلاق لنظام الضخ أو أنظمة أنابيب الضغط العالي والمتوسط ​​الأخرى من 600 إلى 1000 ميجاوات فوق الحرج (فوق الحرج) وحدة توربينات البخار. المزايا: يعتمد جسم الصمام وغطاء المحرك على هيكل توصيل ذي شفة وسطية ، ويتميز بالتفكيك السهل. كلا الطرفين يعتمد اتصال ملحوم. قرص الصمام ...
  • Water level control valve for water tank

    صمام التحكم في مستوى الماء لخزان المياه

    نموذج صمام التنظيم التفصيلي T964Y-420Ⅰ ، T964Y-500Ⅰ ، T964Y-2500LB القطر الاسمي DN 250-300 إنه يستخدم لتنظيم مستوى الماء لخزان المياه من 600 إلى 1،000MW وحدة فوق الحرجة (فائقة الحرج) وتحقيق الغرض من التنظيم منسوب المياه لخزان المياه من خلال فتحات مختلفة. المزايا يعتمد جسم الصمام على هيكل مزور بشكل عام مع قوة عالية والصمام يعتمد هيكل نوع المكبس مع تدفق سلس ...
  • Drain valve for steam-water system

    صمام تصريف لنظام بخار الماء

    نوع التفصيل صمام الصرف النموذجي PJ661Y-500 (I) V، PJ661Y-630 V، PJ661Y-P54290 (I) V، PJ661Y-P61310 V القطر الاسمي DN 40-100 المنتج يستخدم لنظام الماء البخاري للغلاية أو التوربينات البخارية من وحدة الطاقة الحرارية فوق الحرجة (فوق الحرجة). المزايا يعتمد جسم الصمام على الهيكل الكلي للحدادة. يعتمد نوع الختم لجسم الصمام وغطاء المحرك على هيكل الضغط الختم الذاتي. يحتوي سطح الختم لمقعد الصمام على سبيكة Stellite 6 ...
  • Hydraulic three-way valve for water supply of high-pressure heater

    صمام ثلاثي هيدروليكي لتزويد المياه لسخان الضغط العالي

    نوع التفاصيل صمام ثلاثي الاتجاهات موديل F763Y-2500LB ، F763Y-320 ، F763Y-420 القطر الاسمي DN 350-650 أثناء التشغيل العادي للسخان عالي الضغط من 600 إلى 1000 ميجاوات وحدة الطاقة الحرارية فوق الحرجة (فوق الحرج) ، المسار الرئيسي يتم فتح الصمام ثلاثي الاتجاهات عند مدخل السخان بالضغط العالي وإغلاق الممر الجانبي. يدخل إمداد المياه للغلاية إلى سخان الضغط العالي من المسار الرئيسي قبل دخول المرجل من خلال الصمام ثلاثي الاتجاهات عند ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

A Safe, Energy-Saving and Environmentally Friendly Flow Control Solution Expert

Power Station Valves

  • Low Temperature Gate Valve Forged Steel

    Low Temperature Gate Valve Forged Steel

    General Model: DZ61, DZ11, DHZ61, DHZ11 Working pressure: 150LB-8000LB / 150LB-600LB Connection type: 1-Female thread, 6-Socket welding Size: 3/8”-2” Design standard: ASME/ANSI B16.34, API602, GB/T12224, GB/T12228, GB/T12224, JB/T7749 Thread end dimension: ANSI B1.20.1(NPT), GB/T1751 Butt welding end size: ANSI B16.11, JB/T1751 Main body material: LF2, LF3, F304, F304L, F316, F316L Inspection and test: API598 or JB/T7749 Standard: GB, JB, HG, JIS, JPI, API, ANSI, ASME ...
  • Forged Steel Self Sealing Gate Valve

    Forged Steel Self Sealing Gate Valve

    General Model: PZ61Y/PZ51 Working pressure: 900LB-2500LB Connection type: 6-Socket welding Size: 3/8”-2”/DN10-DN50 Design standard: ASME/ANSI B16.34, API602 Butt welding end size: ASME/ANSI B16.25 (B.W) Main body material: A105, F5, F11, F22, 304, 304L, 316, 316L, LF2 Inspection and test: API598 Standard: GB, JB, HG, JIS, JPI, API, ANSI, ASME Driving manner: Manual, electric Main dimensions and weight Specs S L T W H (open) ≈ Weight(kg) British system Met...
  • Forged Steel Threaded Socket Welding Gate Valve

    Forged Steel Threaded Socket Welding Gate Valve

    General Model: Z11H/Z11Y Working pressure: PN16-PN160/150LB-900LB Connection type: 1-Screwed Size: 3/8”-2”/DN10-DN50 Design standard: ASME/ANSI B16.34, API602, GB/T12224, GB/T12228, GB/T12234 Thread end dimension: ANSI B1.20.1(NPT), GB/T306-87 Main body material: A105, F5, F11, F22, 304, 304L, 316, 316L, LF2 Inspection and test: API598 or T9092-99 Standard: GB, JB, HB, JIS, JPI, API, ANSI Driving manner: Manual, electric Main dimensions and weight Specs S L ...
  • Z61Y Forged Steel Welding Gate Valve

    Z61Y Forged Steel Welding Gate Valve

    General Size: DN10-DN100 Pressure: 1.6MPA-32MPA Connection type: Weld Sealing type: Hard sealing Purpose: Block Driving manner: Manual Flow direction: Two-way Temperature range: -29℃-425℃ Body material: Carbon steel Medium range: Water, solvent, natural gas, oxygen, hydrogen peroxide, methane, ethylene, etc Application: Mining industry, petroleum industry, long-distance pipeline, chemical industry, papermaking, pharmaceutical, water conservancy, electric power, municipal admin...
  • PV48 vacuum breaking valve

    PV48 vacuum breaking valve

    Specifications Type: nuclear power vacuum breaking valve Model: ZKPHF41F-150 150Lb, ZKPHF21F-300 300Lb Nominal Diameter: DN 20-50 The product is used for AP1000 unit as equipment negative pressure suction to prevent its excessive low pressure from damaging the equipment. 1.With spring type vacuum decompression, the vacuum breaking valve features easy constant pressure and repairing and convenient installation. The valve is designed as per pressure level and its design pressure...
  • M60A vacuum breaking valve

    M60A vacuum breaking valve

    Specifications Type: nuclear power vacuum breaking valve Model: JNDX100-150P 150Lb Nominal Diameter: DN 100-250 Applied to condenser system of a nuclear power station, it has negative pressure suction, positive pressure exhaust and liquid leakage prevention functions .1.The vacuum breaking valve, an automatic valve, requires no additional drive when it is put into operation. At normal working state, the joint force of spring and medium exerted on valve disc presses the valve d...
  • Temperature and pressure reducing valve for low pressure bypass

    Temperature and pressure reducing valve for low pressure bypass

    Detail Type  Pressure Reducing Valve Model  Y966Y-P5545V, Y966Y-P54.550V, Y966Y-P54.535V, Y966Y-P54.530V Nominal Diameter  DN 200-450 With the working condition of high temperature and big pressure and temperature differences, it adopts multi-step sleeve for pressure reduction and backpressure opening spring nozzle for water spray and temperature reduction to guarantee temperature and pressure reduction effect. Advantages Valve is angular structure a...
  • Temperature and pressure reducing valve for high pressure resistance bypass

    Temperature and pressure reducing valve for high pressure resistance bypass

    Detail Type  Pressure Reducing Valve Model  Y966Y-P54.5140V, Y966Y-P55190V Nominal Diameter  DN 125-275 It has the working condition of high temperature and big pressure and temperature differences. It adopts multi-step sleeve for pressure reduction and auxiliary steam atomization water spray for temperature reduction to guarantee the effect of temperature and pressure reduction. Advantages Valve is angular structure and medium flow direction is flow...
  • Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station of air pre-heater

    Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station of air pre-heater

    Detail Type  Pressure Reducing Valve Model  Y666Y-P55 80Ⅰ, Y666Y-1500LB Nominal Diameter  DN 100 The soot blowing reducing valve for 600 to 1,000MW supercritical (ultra-supercritical) air pre-heater takes high temperature reheat steam as the soot blowing air source. Pressure is reduced by the control valve for the soot blowing reducing station and supplied to soot blower as soot blowing air source. Advantages The valve body adopts forged welding stru...
  • Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station

    Pressure reducing valve for soot blowing reducing station

    Detail Type  Pressure Reducing Valve Model  Y669Y-P58280V, Y669Y-3000SPL Nominal Diameter  DN 80 It is used for soot blowing system of 600 to 1,000MW supercritical (ultra-supercritical) thermal power unit boiler. Advantages The valve body adopts angular forged steel structure with high strength and medium flow direction is flow opening type to meet strength requirements under high temperature and pressure. It has butt welding with a pipe. The valve s...
  • Water spray regulating valve for high pressure bypass

    Water spray regulating valve for high pressure bypass

    Detail Type  Regulating Valve Model  T761Y-2500LB, T761Y-420 Nominal Diameter  DN 100-150  It controls temperature reducing water flow of temperature and pressure reducing valve for high pressure bypass of steam turbine. With the working condition of high pressure and big pressure difference, it adopts multi-step throttle mode to prevent occurrence of cavitation and flash evaporation. Advantages Valve is angular structure and medium flow direction is...
  • Regulating valve for main water supply bypass

    Regulating valve for main water supply bypass

    Detail Type  Regulating Valve Model  T668Y-4500LB, T668Y-500, T668Y-630 Nominal Diameter  DN 300-400  It is used for main water supply bypass pipe of 1,000MW supercritical (ultra-supercritical) unit boiler for regulating water supply flow. Advantages The valve is straight type structure, medium flow direction is flow type and sealing surface of the valve seat is far away from final step flash evaporation zone to guarantee service life. The valve body...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3